Selected works


'Salz ist mein Erbe' - short opera after the texts of N. Sachs. Libretto: F. Jäger (2020-2021)

Commissioned by Mozarteum Musiktheatre Projekt

Duration: 17'




LEVITUOJANTI ORGANZA (2014) for string orchestra. Duration: 7’17

VILNIAUS BOKŠTAI (2016) for symphony orchestra. Duration: 13'13

1000 BURNŲ (2020) for string orchestra. Duration: 10'

MISTERIJA (2021) for piano and chamber orchestra. Duration: 30'




WWW (2022) for big ensemble. Duration: 9'

PRIME GALAXY (2012) for string quartet. Duration: 6’51

CHROMATOGRAFIJA (2013) for 8 accordions. Duration: 7’11

CATHEDRALS (2017) aleatoric piece for ensemble 

HEAVENLY HEAVY (2017) for flute, violin, cello and harp

SMASH THE SKY (2019) for oboe and percussion

WORMHOLES IN THE MIND (2019) for 5 electric guitars and tape.


LAKUSIS SMĖLIS (2021) for 5 percussionist

9 BRAINS (2021) for harp, violoncello, contrabass



FLORES DUO (2011) for mixed choir (text by Miguel Antonio Caro). Duration: 6‘08

NUO AUŠROS LIG SUTEMŲ (2018) for 2 mixed choirs. Duration: 5’20

PRIMAEVAL CIRCLE (2019) for 4 female voices or groups and sound objects. Duration: 5’30

VIRGO ROSA (2020) for female voice/choir and electronics. Duration: 7’05 



SIELVARTAS (2023/24) for piano and electronics. 

OBSESSED (2024) for tuba, electronics and video. 

EINSAMKEIT (2015) for voice (text by Rainer Maria Rilke). Duration 7‘25

AIN’T GOT TIME TO BLEED (2018) for contrabass clarinet. Duration: 2’

MANN MUSS SICH (NICHT) FÜR EINE SEITE ENTSCHEIDEN for violin and loop-station. Duration: 10'



ORBIFOLD (2017) for 6-ch electronics or ambisonics sound sphere. Duration: 8’18

BŪ(I)TIS (2020) audiovisual installation in public spaces of Vilnius. Festival ́Muzika Erdvėje ́. Collaboration: Agnė Žiūkaitė (design-media art)




We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.