In progress

'Misterija' for piano, live electronics and chamber orchestra (2021)

Commissioned by pianist Guoda Indriunaite and Vilnius University chamber orchestra

Duration: 30'


'Salz ist mein Erbe' - pocket opera after the texts of N. Sachs. Libretto: F. Jaeger (2020-2021)

Commissioned by Mozarteum Musiktheatre Projekt

Duration: 17'

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.